Don Dye

256.867.4514

don.dye@gmail.com


Bruce Mesagno

727.459.3336



Stan White State Farm

Mark Daley

mdaley3@verizon.net


Masters Basketall Association
Inegrity Property Services
Dr. Bill Bosworth started this tournament in Jacksonville, Florida in 1985, over 30 years ago! He has given us the opportunity to keep this great tournament going. We now host this annual tournament in the greater Tampa Bay Area.

Stan White

813.714.4596

kickstan1@gmail.com


Contact Us!

Email:Info@TampaBayMasters.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/TampaBayMastersBasketball

Twitter: @TampaBayMasters


Tampa Bay Masters

4154 Central Ave.

St. Petersburg, FL

33711

Mike Phelps

813.918.2818

mikep@integrityprops.com


Jim Sweeney (Mr. Ambassador!)

Sweeney@Fimba.net

http://www.facebook.com/fimbausa

http:://www.fimbausa.tumblr.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesdsweeney

** PLEASE FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD FLYERS BELOW AND POST OR SEND TO YOUR GROUPS OR POST TO WEBSITES


TampaBay.DJ

TOURNAMENT INFORMATION FLYERS FOR DOWNLOAD

Masters Basketall Association

TO DOWNLOAD IMAGE

JUST RIGHT CLICK, SAVE AS.....

Dr. Bill and Wanda Bosworth

- Founders of Jacksonville Masters Tournament

Damon Ellison

317.513.0688

dcellis101@aol.com


VIP Volunteers

FIMBA
Integrity Props

Tournament Committee

Stan White State Farm
Tampa Bay DJ

Bob Iritano

bobiritano@gmail.com



Todd Williams

813.454.9464

Todd.Williams@TampaBayMasters.com